The LLTSC AGM was held on Wednesday 15th May 2024

Please find below links to the documents relating to the meeting:

AGM Minutes (2023) – 2024 minutes to follow

Chair’s Report

Profit and Loss

Balance Sheet

Management Committee

The club is run by a Management Committee with representatives from both Squash and Tennis sections. Everyone on the committee is both a club member and volunteer and their key role is to invest their time, knowledge and skills into developing the strategic direction of the club and ensuring the core values and mission are upheld at all times.

They are also responsible for reviewing club policies which can be accessed here

The committee members formally meet once a quarter, however, each representative has a role that they actively play between meetings. Once a year, the Management Committee hosts an AGM, which members are encouraged to attend and vote on matters of importance associated with the club’s development. Nominated club members are also formally voted onto the Board.

If you are interested in volunteering for the Management Committee, you don’t have to wait until the next AGM to find out more as vacancies can crop up throughout the year. For more information on available roles and what being a member of the Management Committee entails, please contact the Chair, Janette George on

Squash Committee

The Squash Committee is responsible for running and developing its sports section within the club. Its mission is to build a squash and racketball community which encourages all member to play and enjoy the game to the best of their ability in a friendly and inviting environment.

The committee is a group of volunteer members who meet once every quarter to address maintenance issues, develop junior programmes, arrange coaching schedules, establish teams to play in Warwickshire Leagues, coordinate tournaments, organise social events and generally make sure the squash club runs smoothly.

Representatives from the committee report to the Club Management Committee, so that squash issues can be brought to the attention of the whole Club. If you have an opinion to share, want to volunteer some time to improve the squash club or want to become a committee member, please speak to one of the Committee members.

Management Committee Members

Janette George – Chair
Guy Graham – Secretary
Dan Cale – Treasurer
John Pritchard – Tennis Rep
Rob Pelter – Squash Committee Rep
Ginny Lee – Squash Chair
Mary Sinclair – Facilities & Building
Paul Carter – Gym & Bar
John Harper – Tennis Committee Rep
Nick Sibley – Squash Rep

Squash Committee Members

Ginny Lee – Chair
Guy Mander – Secretary
Steve Cross – Junior Programme
Jason Pike – Head Squash Coach
Sam Blundell – Comms

Tennis Committee

The Tennis Committee manages tennis at the club.  This covers coaching, court maintenance, new facilities, leagues, ladders, club nights, competitions and generally providing members with as many ways to play and develop their game as possible.

Tennis Committee Members

John Harper – Chair
Debbie Morrison – Secretary
Elaine Cook – Social Tennis
Ted Carron – Social Tennis
Jake Adams – External Competitions and Team Tennis
Jonathon Hofstetter
Tony Pillinger – Coaching

Rewarding, fun and costs less than you might think!

Got a favourite court?

Book a Court